The Royal Scottish Pipe Band Association are delighted to announce the order of play for the first contest of the inaugural RSPBA Adult Snare Drumming Champion of Champions Circuit.

The RSPBA Intercontinental Adult Snare Drumming Championship hosted by EUSPBA and sponsored by The Metro Cup, will be held on Saturday 17th February 2024 at the Metro Cup held in The Holiday Inn, Newark Airport, New Jersey, USA.

Order of Play

  1. Michael O’Rouke – New York Metro
  2. Gordon M Bell – Kenmure Pipe Band
  3. William Pastor – Kenmure Pipe Band
  4. Derek Cooper – Ulster Scottish
  5. Eric MacNeill – City of Dunedin
  6. Blair Beaton – 78th Fraser Highlanders
  7. Wesley Cole – 78th Fraser Highlanders
  8. Alex Kuldell – MacMillan
  9. Kyle Wardell – 78th Fraser Highlanders
  10. Kerr McQuillan – Peoples Ford Boghall and Bathgate Caledonia
  11. Steven McWhirter – Inverary and District
  12. Miles Bennington – Carnegie Mellon University Pipe Band
  13. Scott Fletcher – Inverary and District

Paul McAndrew RSPBA Director to RSPBA Music Board

Scroll to Top