The Royal Scottish Pipe Band Association
45 Washington Street, Glasgow, G3 8AZ | Telephone +44(0)141 221 5414

 

 

 

Social Media
Responsibility
Read Guidlines

Next Event

World Solo Drumming
Juvenile Solo Tenor

24th October 2020

Venue - Glasgow Caledonian University

2020 Adjudicators


2020 Information
Calendar

All Grading Changes

Prescribed Tunes

 

These Summary Sheets are the property of the Royal Scottish Pipe Band Association and should not be reproduced in whole or part without prior written permission

« Results Selector « Drum Major Contests Selector « Drum Majors Name Selector

Total Number of Contests:25

Click on a contest to view band summaries for 2018

Contest Contest Date / 2018 No of Drum Major
Performances
Innerleithen Saturday 8th September 9
Peebles Saturday 1st September 9
Cowal Saturday 25th August 8
World Championships Saturday 18th August 70
Perth Sunday 12th August 16
North Berwick Saturday 11th August 14
Perth Saturday 11th August 2
Bridge of Allan Sunday 5th August 11
Inverkeithing Saturday 4th August 5
Scottish Championships Saturday 28th July 51
Burntisland Saturday 21st July 11
Annan Saturday 7th July 9
European Championships Saturday 30th June 39
Lochore Saturday 23rd June 7
Ayr Saturday 23rd June 6
Aberdeen Sunday 17th June 6
United Championships Saturday 16th June 47
Ardrossan Sunday 10th June 13
Girvan Sunday 3rd June 4
Markinch Sunday 3rd June 6
West Lothian Saturday 26th May 6
British Championships Saturday 19th May 43
Gourock Sunday 13th May 10
Banchory Sunday 13th May 6
Dunbar Saturday 12th May 7
 

Latest News

The RSPBA Composition Competition Result

Coronavirus Guidance Position

Precis of 25th July 2020 Board of Directors Meeting

Grade 1 Pipe Majors and Leading Drummers

RSPBA Music Board - Updates


View All News

Latest Band
Summaries
World Solo Drumming

International Solo Tenor Drumming

Pitlochry

Innerleithen

Peebles

Chatsworth

Cowal


View All Band Summaries

Latest Drum Major
Summaries
Innerleithen

Peebles

Cowal

World Championships

North Berwick


View All DM Summaries

Upcoming Contest Draws

 

© The Royal Scottish Pipe Band Association 2003-2020.
Permission must be sought prior to reproduction of any information on this site.