The Royal Scottish Pipe Band Association
45 Washington Street, Glasgow, G3 8AZ | Telephone +44(0)141 221 5414 | Fax +44(0)141 221 1561

 

 

 

Next Event

World Solo Drumming

19 October 2019

Glasgow Caledonian University

2019 Adjudicators


2019 Information
All Group Meetings Dates

Online Entries & Fees

Contest Information & Bus Forms

Calendar

Playing Requirements

All Grading Changes

Prescribed Tunes

Championship Adjudicators

August Summer School

 

These Summary Sheets are the property of the Royal Scottish Pipe Band Association and should not be reproduced in whole or part without prior written permission

« Results Selector « Drum Major Contests Selector « Drum Majors Name Selector

Total Number of Contests:25

Click on a contest to view band summaries for 2019

Contest Contest Date / 2019 No of Drum Major
Performances
Innerleithen Saturday 14th September 8
Peebles Saturday 7th September 11
Cowal Saturday 31st August 8
World Championships Saturday 17th August 59
North Berwick Saturday 10th August 14
Bridge of Allan Sunday 4th August 6
Dundonald Friday 2nd August 2
Scottish Championships Saturday 27th July 43
Annan Saturday 6th July 6
European Championships Saturday 29th June 35
Antrim Saturday 22nd June 37
Lochore Saturday 22nd June 3
Aberdeen Sunday 16th June 3
United Kingdom Championships Saturday 15th June 43
Ardrossan Sunday 9th June 10
Belfast Saturday 8th June 35
Mintlaw Sunday 2nd June 3
Strathmore Sunday 2nd June 3
Markinch Sunday 2nd June 8
Cookstown Saturday 1st June 42
Enniskillen Saturday 25th May 37
British Championships Saturday 18th May 36
Gourock Sunday 12th May 6
Dunbar Saturday 11th May 9
Ards Saturday 11th May 35
 

Latest News

World Solo Drumming - Live Stream

2020 Subscriptions Now Due

Website Migration Complete

Website Offline Weekend 4th - 6th October

2020 Regradings


View All News

Latest Band
Summaries
Pitlochry

Innerleithen

Peebles

Chatsworth

Cowal


View All Band Summaries

Latest Drum Major
Summaries
Innerleithen

Peebles

Cowal

World Championships

North Berwick


View All DM Summaries

Upcoming Contest Draws
World Solo Drumming

International Juvenile Solo Tenor Drumming

 

© The Royal Scottish Pipe Band Association 2003-2019.
Permission must be sought prior to reproduction of any information on this site.