The Royal Scottish Pipe Band Association
45 Washington Street, Glasgow, G3 8AZ | Telephone +44(0)141 221 5414 | Fax +44(0)141 221 1561

 

 

 

Social Media
Responsibility
Read Guidlines

Next Event

Scottish Championships

25th July 2020

Venue - Dumnbarton

2020 Adjudicators


2020 Information
Playing Requirements

Championship Adjudicators

Calendar

All Grading Changes

Online Entries & Fees

Contest Information & Bus Forms

Prescribed Tunes

August Summer School

 

These Summary Sheets are the property of the Royal Scottish Pipe Band Association and should not be reproduced in whole or part without prior written permission

« Results Selector « Drum Major Contests Selector « Drum Majors Name Selector

Total Number of Contests:25

Click on a contest to view band summaries for 2019

Contest Contest Date / 2019 No of Drum Major
Performances
Innerleithen Saturday 14th September 8
Peebles Saturday 7th September 11
Cowal Saturday 31st August 8
World Championships Saturday 17th August 59
North Berwick Saturday 10th August 14
Bridge of Allan Sunday 4th August 6
Dundonald Friday 2nd August 2
Scottish Championships Saturday 27th July 43
Annan Saturday 6th July 6
European Championships Saturday 29th June 35
Antrim Saturday 22nd June 37
Lochore Saturday 22nd June 3
Aberdeen Sunday 16th June 3
United Kingdom Championships Saturday 15th June 43
Ardrossan Sunday 9th June 10
Belfast Saturday 8th June 35
Mintlaw Sunday 2nd June 3
Strathmore Sunday 2nd June 3
Markinch Sunday 2nd June 8
Cookstown Saturday 1st June 42
Enniskillen Saturday 25th May 37
British Championships Saturday 18th May 36
Gourock Sunday 12th May 6
Dunbar Saturday 11th May 9
Ards Saturday 11th May 35
 

Latest News

Lothian and Borders Branch - Bridge of Allan 2020 - CANCELLED

North Berwick, Annan and Rothesay - CANCELLATIONS

RSPBA COVID-19 Update

North of Scotland Branch - 2020 Banchory POSTPONED Aberdeen CANCELLED

Northern Ireland Branch - Contest CANCELLATIONS


View All News

Latest Band
Summaries
World Solo Drumming

International Solo Tenor Drumming

Pitlochry

Innerleithen

Peebles

Chatsworth

Cowal


View All Band Summaries

Latest Drum Major
Summaries
Innerleithen

Peebles

Cowal

World Championships

North Berwick


View All DM Summaries

Upcoming Contest Draws

 

© The Royal Scottish Pipe Band Association 2003-2020.
Permission must be sought prior to reproduction of any information on this site.