The RSPBA Office Bearers News

At the very successful AGM on Saturday 9th March we saw a number of new Office Bearers appointed. We are delighted to inform you of the following:

Major General David McDowall (Retired) was appointed our new President.

Honorary President
Mr George Ussher was appointed to a new role, that of Honorary President.

Mr Robert (Bob) Niven from our North of Scotland Branch was appointed our new Chairman.

Mr Stewart Orr from our Lothian & Borders Branch was appointed as our new Vice-Chairman.

We wish them success in their new roles.

The Board of Directors

Scroll to Top